Donnie

In the summer of ’11 I met this guy named Donnie. He was a really sweet, honest, talented, and awesome person. I will forever cherish having him as a friend. He wrote many lyrics for me, but sadly this is the only one I have left. ❤

“Please don’t let me change your mind
Please just listen to this rhyme,
I will mine deep within the sands of time,
Waiting for you to be mine,
Whenever ever you think of everything you mean to me,
I will let go of myself to satisfy who you are,
I will tear myself apart,
If I gain your heart,
Then I’m fine again today”

Leave a Reply

