June 6, 2012

 Today has been a pretty busy day. I’m happier, than  usual and it’s one of those rare occasions were I feel like I’m on top of the world. Maybe because I’ve been listening to “Lights” by Elle Goulding all day! (or maybe it’s because it’s so beautiful outside) I don’t want to waste this fabulous day at the computer, so I’m not going to post much today. I’ll leave you with another horse poem and lyric. Then I’m off to watch “Dear John.” Oh btw I have made changes to my blog, and I would really appreciate it if you would comment, whether you like it or not. Thanks. 

~Stay lovely.

P.S. Just thought I’d share the song. Elle Goulding – Lights

Leave a Reply

